Committees

Viewing Vertebral Fracture Recognition Course Faculty

Return to committees list

Members
Name Email Position
Baim, Sanford s.baim@hotmail.com Member
Binkley, Neil nbinkley@wisc.edu Member
Carey, John john.j.carey@nuigalway.ie Member
Diemer, Kathryn diemerk@wustl.edu Member
Kendler, David davidkendler@gmail.com Member
Khan, Aliya draliyakhan@gmail.com Member
Leib, Edward edward.leib@gmail.com Member
Lewiecki, E. Michael mlewiecki@gmail.com Member
Li-Yu, Julie julietanliyu@gmail.com Member
Morgan, Sarah slmorgan@uab.edu Member
Richmond, Bradford richmob@ccf.org Member
Rosen, Harold hrosen@bidmc.harvard.edu Member
Schousboe, John schouj@parknicollet.com Member
Schwartz, Elliott eschwartzmd@betterbones.org Member
Tirtarahardja, Gunawan gtrahardja@gmail.com Member
Vokes, Tamara tvokes@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu Member

Return to committees list