Committees

Viewing JCD Editorial Board

Editorial Board of the Journal for Clincial Densitometry

Return to committees list

Members
Name Email Position
Hamdy, Ronald hamdy@etsu.edu JCD Editor-in-Chief
Culp, Jennifer culpje@etsu.edu JCD Managing Editor
Cheung, Angela angela.m.cheung@gmail.com Member
Miller, Andrew andrew.miller@elsevier.com Member
Adler, Robert robert.adler@va.gov Editorial Board
Avery, Gerald gavery12@comcast.net Editorial Board
Beck, Thomas tjbeck@jhmi.edu Editorial Board
Bilezikian, John jpb2@columbia.edu Editorial Board
Bonnick, Sydney sbonnickcrcnt@verizon.net Editorial Board
Borges, Joao Lindolfo jlborges@metabolismo.com.br Editorial Board
Camacho, Pauline Editorial Board
Canalis, Ernesto canalis@uchc.edu Editorial Board
Carey, John john.j.carey@nuigalway.ie Editorial Board
Caudill, JoAnn dexajo@comcast.net Editorial Board
Chan, Wing wp.chan@msa.hinet.net Editorial Board
Compston, Juliet jec1001@cam.ac.uk Editorial Board
Dempster, David ddempster9@aol.com Editorial Board
El-Hajj Fuleihan, Ghada gf01@aub.edu.lb Editorial Board
Geusens, Piet piet.geusens@scarlet.be Editorial Board
Gill, Ranjodh ranjodh.gill@vcuhealth.org Editorial Board
Gold, Deborah dtg@geri.duke.edu Editorial Board
Greenspan, Susan greenspn@pitt.edu Editorial Board
Guglielmi, Giesuppe giuseppe.guglielmi@unifg.it Editorial Board
Hans, Didier didier.hans@ascendys.ch Editorial Board
Helmrich, George GeorgeHelmrichMD@gmail.com Editorial Board
Jankowski, Lawrence LarryCDT@aol.com Editorial Board
Jiang, Yebin yebin.jiang@gmail.com Editorial Board
Kendler, David davidkendler@gmail.com Editorial Board
Khan, Aliya draliyakhan@gmail.com Editorial Board
Kiel, Douglas kiel@hsl.harvard.edu Editorial Board
Laster, Andrew alaster@aocc.md Editorial Board
LeBoff, Meryl mleboff@bwh.harvard.edu Editorial Board
Leib, Edward edward.leib@gmail.com Editorial Board
Lerma, Edgar edgarvlermamd@pol.net Editorial Board
Lewiecki, E. Michael mlewiecki@gmail.com Editorial Board
Lorenc, Roman biochemia@czd.pl Editorial Board
Ma, Shaocheng masc.cn@hotmail.com Editorial Board
Maricic, Michael mikemaricic@msn.com Editorial Board
McClung, Michael mmcclung.ooc@gmail.com Editorial Board
Morgan, Sarah slmorgan@uab.edu Editorial Board
Nelson, Dorothy DNelson@med.wayne.edu Editorial Board
Ott, Susan smott@uw.edu Editorial Board
Pocock, Nicolas n.pocock@unsw.edu.au Editorial Board
Prince, Richard rpr22803@bigpond.net.au Editorial Board
Rao, Sudhaker srao1@hfhs.org Editorial Board
Richmond, Bradford richmob@ccf.org Editorial Board
Rizzoli, Rene rene.rizzoli@unige.ch Editorial Board
Seeman, Ego egos@unimelb.edu.au Editorial Board
Shaker, Joseph joseph.shaker@gmail.com Editorial Board
Shepherd, John johnshep@hawaii.edu Editorial Board
Siris, Ethel Es27@columbia.edu Editorial Board
Sosa Henriquez, Manuel msosah@hotmail.com Editorial Board
Vitale, Salvatore svitale@unime.it Editorial Board
Vokes, Tamara tvokes@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu Editorial Board
Watts, Nelson nelson.watts@hotmail.com Editorial Board
Yarur, Andres ayarur@mcw.edu Editorial Board

Return to committees list