Committees

Viewing DXA Body Composition Analysis Course Faculty

Return to committees list

Members
Name Email Position
Carey, John john.j.carey@nuigalway.ie Member
Chieng, Poon-Ung drmoney@ms11.hinet.net Member
Hans, Didier didier.hans@ascendys.ch Member
Jakeman, Phil phil.jakeman@ul.ie Member
Kendler, David davidkendler@gmail.com Member
Krueger, Diane dckruege@wisc.edu Member
Li-Yu, Julie julietanliyu@gmail.com Member
Poiana, Catalina endoparhon@gmail.com Member
Shepherd, John johnshep@hawaii.edu Member
Silke, Carmel carmel.silke@hse.ie Member
Tirtarahardja, Gunawan gtrahardja@gmail.com Member
Warner, Sarah Sarah.Warner@parexel.com Member
Wu, Chih-Hsing paulo@mail.ncku.edu.tw Member
Xu, Hao txh@jnu.edu.cn Member
Yardley, Greg greg.yardley@nasa.gov Member
Zhao, Yanling drzhaoyanling@163.com Member

Return to committees list