Committees

Viewing Facility Accreditation

MISSION: To advance excellence in the assessment of skeletal health by demonstrating satisfactory completion of the ISCD Facility Accreditation Program.

Specific Responsibilities:

1. Contributes to improved skeletal health through continuous quality and performance improvement in the field based on current scientific knowledge.

2. Review each Facility Accreditation application based on review conducted by Assessors and application material. The committee can either approve or decline a facility for accreditation.

3. Nominates Assessors and provides training.

Return to committees list

Members
Name Email Position
Jankowski, Lawrence LarryCDT@aol.com Chair
Kent, Kyla kylaq@stanford.edu Member
Lazzari, Antonio antonio.lazzari@va.gov Member
Lenchik, Leon llenchik@wfubmc.edu Member
Morgan, Sarah slmorgan@uab.edu Member
Richmond, Bradford richmob@ccf.org Member
Tanner, S. Bobo Bobo.tanner@vumc.org Member
Saier, Mary msaier@iscd.org Staff Liaison

Return to committees list