Committees

Viewing Suggested Faculty for Joint IOF/ISCD Osteoporosis Essentials Course

To see the full list of Suggested Faculty for the Joint IOF/ISCD Osteoporosis Essentials Course CLICK HERE

Return to committees list

Members
Name Email Position
Baim, Sanford s.baim@hotmail.com Member
Baldwin, Susan susaniscd@gmail.com Member
Barbu, Carmen carmen_gabriela_barbu@yahoo.co.uk Member
Bianchi, Gerolamo gerolamo_bianchi@tin.it Member
Bilezikian, John jpb2@columbia.edu Member
Binkley, Neil nbinkley@wisc.edu Member
Blank, Robert roblank@mcw.edu Member
Bojinca, Violeta vmbojinca@yahoo.com Member
Bruder, Jan bruder@uthscsa.edu Member
Camargos, Bruno drbmuzzi@gmail.com Member
Carey, John john.j.carey@nuigalway.ie Member
Caudill, JoAnn dexajo@comcast.net Member
Chan, Siew spchan88@hotmail.com Member
Chan, Wing wp.chan@msa.hinet.net Member
Chandran, Manju manju.chandran@singhealth.com.sg Member
Chapurlat, Roland roland.chapurlat@inserm.fr Member
Cheung, Angela angela.m.cheung@gmail.com Member
Chieng, Poon-Ung drmoney@ms11.hinet.net Member
Chionh, Siok Bee Siok_Bee_Chionh@nuhs.edu.sg Member
Colquhoun, Anita anita.colquhoun@wchospital.ca Member
Compston, Juliet jec1001@cam.ac.uk Member
Cooper, Cyrus cc@mrc.soton.ac.uk Member
Costello, Maureen xraymomc@yahoo.com Member
Dawson-Hughes, Bess bess.dawson-hughes@tufts.edu Member
Diemer, Kathryn diemerk@wustl.edu Member
Dimai, Hans hans.dimai@medunigraz.at Member
Edelson, Gary gwedoc@comcast.net Member
El-Hajj Fuleihan, Ghada gf01@aub.edu.lb Member
Elizondo Herrera, Luis drluiselizondo@gmail.com Member
Gordon, Catherine catherine.gordon@childrens.harvard.edu Member
Hadji, Peyman p.hadji@outlook.de Member
Hamdy, Ronald hamdy@etsu.edu Member
Hans, Didier didier.hans@ascendys.ch Member
Hew, Fen Lee Hewfenlee@Yahoo.Co.Uk Member
Hind, Karen karen.hind@durham.ac.uk Member
Itabashi, Akira ItabashiAki@aol.com Member
Jankowski, Lawrence LarryCDT@aol.com Member
Kanis, John w.j.pontefract@sheffield.ac.uk Member
Kendler, David davidkendler@gmail.com Member
Khan, Aliya draliyakhan@gmail.com Member
Kim, Deog-Yoon deogyoon@daum.net Member
Kraenzlin, Marius marius.kraenzlin@unibas.ch Member
Krueger, Diane dckruege@wisc.edu Member
Lau, Edith edith.lau@hkosc.org Member
Lee, Joon-Kiong osteoporosis_jklee@yahoo.com Member
Leslie, William bleslie@sbgh.mb.ca Member
Lewiecki, E. Michael mlewiecki@gmail.com Member
Li-Yu, Julie julietanliyu@gmail.com Member
Lorentzon, Mattias mattias.lorentzon@medic.gu.se Member
Low, Siew Leng doscsl@nus.edu.sg Member
McCloskey, Eugene e.v.mccloskey@shef.ac.uk Member
McClung, Michael mmcclung.ooc@gmail.com Member
McKenna, Malachi malachimckenna@gmail.com Member
Messina, Osvaldo drmessina@fibertel.com.ar Member
Morgan, Sarah slmorgan@uab.edu Member
Namwongprom, Sirianong sirianong.n@cmu.ac.th Member
Petak, Steven spetak@petak.com Member
Pocock, Nicolas n.pocock@unsw.edu.au Member
Poiana, Catalina endoparhon@gmail.com Member
Prater, Ginnie gprater@uabmc.edu Member
Richmond, Bradford richmob@ccf.org Member
Rizzoli, Rene rene.rizzoli@unige.ch Member
Roff, Geoffrey Geoffdxa@gmail.com Member
Rondain, Jose Eduardo prondain@yahoo.com Member
Sandoval, Mark Anthony markanthony_sandoval@yahoo.com Member
Schwartz, Elliott eschwartzmd@betterbones.org Member
Shi, Huipeng keys-yue@163.com Member
Shuhart, Christopher christopher.shuhart@swedish.org Member
Silverman, Stuart stuarts@bhillsra.com Member
Sritara, Chanika chanika.sri@mahidol.edu Member
Steinberg, Dee ddsteinberg@yahoo.com Member
Tanner, S. Bobo Bobo.tanner@vumc.org Member
Tirtarahardja, Gunawan gtrahardja@gmail.com Member
Van Der Kamp, Susan s.vanderkamp@svuh.ie Member
Ward, Kate kate.ward@man.ac.uk Member
Watts, Nelson nelson.watts@hotmail.com Member
Wong, Franklin fwong@mdanderson.org Member
Wu, Chih-Hsing paulo@mail.ncku.edu.tw Member
Xu, Hao txh@jnu.edu.cn Member
Yang, Rong-Sen rsy0819@gmail.com Member
Yardley, Greg greg.yardley@nasa.gov Member
Zhao, Yanling drzhaoyanling@163.com Member
Zivanovic, Ekaterina e_zivanovic@yahoo.com Member

Return to committees list