Staff Directory

ISCD HEADQUARTERS
955 South Main Street, Bldg. C,
Middletown, CT 06457 USA
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30a – 5:00p Eastern time
Telephone: +1.860.259.1000
Fax:
+1.860.259.1030
General E-mail: 
iscd@iscd.org

 

Holiday Closings: ISCD is closed the following US Holidays – New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Day, Presidents Day, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Veteran’s Day, Columbus Day, Thanksgiving day and the day following, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Peter Brown
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 104
pbrown@iscd.org


 

Mary Saier
Assistant Executive Director
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 105
msaier@iscd.org


 

Kathleen Callahan
Director of Marketing, Communications & Membership
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 101
kcallahan@iscd.org


 

Keith Foster
Director of Information Technology
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 107
kfoster@iscd.org


 

Nora Dostie
Acting Operations Coordinator
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 100
ndostie@iscd.org


 

Donna Fiorentino
Public Policy – Legislative Counsel
+1.860.402.2159
dfiorentino@iscd.org


 

Last modified: April 16, 2019