Staff Directory

ISCD HEADQUARTERS
955 South Main Street, Bldg. C,
Middletown, CT 06457
Telephone: 860.259.1000
Fax: 860.259.1030
General E-mail: iscd@iscd.org
Winter Office Hours Monday – Friday 8:30a – 5:00p Eastern Summer Office Hours (June, July, August)
Monday – Thursday 8:30a – 5:00p Eastern
Friday 8:30a – 12:00 Noon Eastern

STAFF DIRECTORY

Peter Brown
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
860.259.1000 ext 104
pbrown@iscd.org


 

Mary Saier
Director of Certification, Accreditation & Financial Operations
860.259.1000 ext 105
msaier@iscd.org


 

Kathleen Callahan
Director of Marketing, Communication and Membership
860.259.1000 ext. 101
kcallahan@iscd.org


 

Tonya Patterson
Certification & Office Manager
860.259.1000 ext 102
tpatterson@iscd.org


 

Nora Dostie
Administrative Assistant
860.259.1000 ext 100
ndostie@iscd.org


 

Donna Fiorentino
Public Policy – Legislative Counsel
860.402.2159
dfiorentino@iscd.org


 

Tova Weisel
Educational Program and Leadership Manager
860.259.1000 ext 103
tweisel@iscd.org


 

Last modified: May 16, 2017