Staff Directory

ISCD HEADQUARTERS
955 South Main Street, Bldg. C,
Middletown, CT 06457
Winter Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30a – 5:00p EST
Telephone: +1.860.259.1000
Fax:
+1.860.259.1030
General E-mail: 
iscd@iscd.org

 

Summer Office Hours
(June, July, August)
Monday-Thursday 8:30a – 5:00p EST
Friday 8:30a – 1:00p EST

STAFF DIRECTORY

Peter Brown
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 104
pbrown@iscd.org


 

Mary Saier
Assistant Executive Director
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 105
msaier@iscd.org


 

Kathleen Callahan
Director of Marketing, Communications & Membership
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 101
kcallahan@iscd.org


 

Keith Foster
Director of Information Technology
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 107
kfoster@iscd.org


 

Nora Dostie
Acting Operations Coordinator
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 100
ndostie@iscd.org


 

Donna Fiorentino
Public Policy – Legislative Counsel
+1.860.402.2159
dfiorentino@iscd.org


 

Last modified: November 19, 2018