Dr. Oscar S. Gluck ISCD Humanitarian Award

Presented to an ISCD member with a history of contributing to the alleviation of human suffering, protection of life, outstanding service to the community, or the promotion of health in underserved populations – with no expectation of compensation.

  • 2018 No Award Presented
  • 2017 No Award Presented
  • 2016 No Award Presented
  • 2015 John P. Bilezikian, MD
  • 2013 John Shepherd, PhD, CCD
  • 2011 Ekaterina Zivanovic, MD, MCH, CDT
  • 2009 Ethel Siris, MD, John Kanis, MD
  • 2007 Sunil J. Wimalawansa, MD, PhD, FRCP, DSC, CCD
  • 2006 Walter G. Briney, MD, CCD
  • 2005 Pamela C. Johnson, BS,MT,RTR (BD),CDT


Last modified: November 14, 2018