Committees

Viewing 2019 PDC Spinal Cord Task Force

Return to committees list

Members
Name Email Position
Morse, Leslie morsel@umn.edu Chair
Shuhart, Christopher christopher.shuhart@swedish.org Liaison
Biering-Soerensen, Fin fin.biering-soerensen@regionh.dk Member
carbone, laura lcarbone@augusta.edu Member
Cervinka, Tomas tomas.cervinka@hotmail.com Member
Cirnigliaro, Christopher christopher.cirnigliaro@gmail.com Member
Craven, Cathy cathy.craven@uhn.ca Member
Falci, Scott spfalci@comcast.net Member
Johnston, Therese therese.johnston@jefferson.edu Member
Liu, Nan puth_liunan@outlook.com Member
Troy, Karen ktroy@wpi.edu Member
Weaver, Frances frances.weaver@va.gov Member

Return to committees list