Committees

Viewing 2019 PDC Task Force Chairs

Return to committees list

Members
Name Email Position
Anderson, Paul anderson@ortho.wisc.edu Chair
Jaisamrarn, Unnop dr.unnop@yahoo.com Chair
Jankowski, Lawrence LarryCDT@aol.com Chair
Lewiecki, E. Michael mlewiecki@gmail.com Chair
Morse, Leslie morsel@umn.edu Chair
Rosen, Harold hrosen@bidmc.harvard.edu Chair
Weber, David david_weber@urmc.rochester.edu Chair
Zemel, Babette zemel@email.chop.edu Chair

Return to committees list