Viewing Board of Directors

Charge: The Board shall have and is vested with all powers and authorities to supervise, control, direct and manage the property, affairs and activities of the ISCD. Policies cannot be set by any individual officer, Board member, committee, committee member, or any other ISCD member. All ISCD policies must receive Board approval. The Executive Committee may act in the name and with the full power of the Board during intervals between meetings of the Board on any matter requiring action by the Directors.

Meetings:  The board meets in person twice a year in conjunction with the Annual Meeting and ASBMR. In addition, the board holds 2 - 3 conference calls throughout the year.
For more information on the ISCD Board of Directors, including; election of directors, officers, terms of office, etc.. please view the ISCD bylaws

Return to committees list

Name Email Position
Blank, Robert President
Shuhart, Christopher President-Elect
Lee, Joon-Kiong Vice-President
Queen, Kate Treasurer
Kecskemethy, Heidi Secretary
Blank, Robert Immediate Past President
Carey, John Immediate Past President
Zhao, Yanling Asia Pacific Regional Panel Representative
Cheung, Angela Canadian Regional Panel Representative
Helmrich, George Certification Chair
Gordon, Catherine Education Chair
Masri, Basel European, Middle Eastern and African Rep
Jankowski, Lawrence Facility Accreditation Chair
Hamdy, Ronald JCD Editor-in-Chief
Maeda, Sergio Setsuo Latin American Regional Panel Representative
Gill, Ranjodh Membership, Marketing & Communications Chair
Lewiecki, E. Michael Public Policy Chair
Friday, Karen Scientific Advisory Chair
Brown, Peter Ex-Officio-Executive Director/CEO
Baim, Sanford Past President Ex-Officio
Bilezikian, John Past President Ex-Officio
Binkley, Neil Past President Ex-Officio
Hans, Didier Past President Ex-Officio
Kendler, David Past President Ex-Officio
Krueger, Diane Past President Ex-Officio
Laster, Andrew Past President Ex-Officio
Leslie, William Past President Ex-Officio
Lewiecki, E. Michael Past President Ex-Officio
Miller, Paul Past President Ex-Officio
Morgan, Sarah Past President Ex-Officio
Petak, Steven Past President Ex-Officio
Schousboe, John Past President Ex-Officio
Shepherd, John Past President Ex-Officio
Tanner, S. Bobo Past President Ex-Officio
Watts, Nelson Past President Ex-Officio

Return to committees list