Committees

Viewing 2019 PDC Expert Panel

Return to committees list

Members
Name Email Position
Baim, Sanford s.baim@hotmail.com Member
Binkley, Neil nbinkley@wisc.edu Member
Blank, Robert roblank@mcw.edu Member
Khan, Aliya draliyakhan@gmail.com Member
Lee, Joon-Kiong osteoporosis_jklee@yahoo.com Member
Leslie, William bleslie@sbgh.mb.ca Member
Munns, Craig craig.munns@health.nsw.gov.au Member
Prince, Richard rpr22803@bigpond.net.au Member
Tosi, Laura ltosi@cnmc.org Member
Xia, Weibo xiaweibo8301@163.com Member

Return to committees list