Committees

Viewing CME Committee

To ensure that the CME programming is compliant with ACCME guidelines and the American Medical Association’s rules for their Physician’s Recognition Award (AMA PRA).

Return to committees list

Members
Name Email Position
Mittra, Erik mittra@ohsu.edu Chair
Downs, Robert rdowns1205@gmail.com Member
Macgregor, Campbell Campbell.macgregor@toiohomai.ac.nz Member
Sanchez-Kazi, Cheryl csanchezkazi@llu.edu Member
Sievers, Krista kmj5892@bjc.org Member
Visekruna, Maja mrvisekruna@healtheast.org Member
Wigeson, Merle merle.wigeson@gmail.com Member
Zachariah, Phenu phenuz@gmail.com Member
Berry, Matthew matthew.berry@sanfordhealth.org Reviewer
Colquhoun, Anita anita.colquhoun@wchospital.ca Reviewer
Crandall, Carolyn ccrandall@mednet.ucla.edu Reviewer
Dimai, Hans hans.dimai@medunigraz.at Reviewer
Englander, Brian englandb@pahosp.com Reviewer
Helmrich, George GeorgeHelmrichMD@gmail.com Reviewer
Jankowski, Lawrence larrycdt@aol.com Reviewer
Kaessmann, Helmut h.kaessmann@salk.at Reviewer
Kecskemethy, Heidi hkecskem@nemours.org Reviewer
Kent, Kyla kylaq@stanford.edu Reviewer
Leib, Edward Edward.leib@uvmhealth.org Reviewer
Leslie, William bleslie@sbgh.mb.ca Reviewer
Mogassbi, Ayoub mogassbi@yahoo.com Reviewer
Molinar-Kagan, Kelly davidkagan@msn.com Reviewer
Richmond, Bradford richmob@ccf.org Reviewer
Rosen, Harold hrosen@bidmc.harvard.edu Reviewer
Selvan, Vani vani.selvan@ttuhsc.edu Reviewer
Whittaker, LaTarsha lwhittak@bidmc.harvard.edu Reviewer
Gordon, Catherine catherine.gordon@childrens.harvard.edu Ex-Officio
Weisel, Tova tweisel@iscd.org Staff Liaison
Brown, Peter pbrown@iscd.org Ex-Officio-Executive Director/CEO

Return to committees list