Committees

Viewing CME Committee

To ensure that the CME programming is compliant with ACCME guidelines and the American Medical Association’s rules for their Physician’s Recognition Award (AMA PRA).

Return to committees list

Members
Name Email Position
Macgregor, Campbell Campbell.macgregor@toiohomai.ac.nz Chair
Downs, Robert rdowns1205@gmail.com Member
Sanchez-Kazi, Cheryl csanchezkazi@llu.edu Member
Sievers, Krista kmj5892@bjc.org Member
Visekruna, Maja mrvisekruna@healtheast.org Member
Wigeson, Merle merle.wigeson@gmail.com Member
Zachariah, Phenu phenuz@gmail.com Member
Englander, Brian englandb@pahosp.com Reviewer
Kent, Kyla kylaq@stanford.edu Reviewer
Molinar-Kagan, Kelly davidkagan@msn.com Reviewer
Selvan, Vani vani.selvan@ttuhsc.edu Reviewer
Whittaker, LaTarsha lwhittak@bidmc.harvard.edu Reviewer
Brown, Peter pbrown@iscd.org Ex-Officio-Executive Director/CEO

Return to committees list