Committees

Viewing 2019 PDC Periprosthetic Task Force

Return to committees list

Members
Name Email Position
Anderson, Paul anderson@ortho.wisc.edu Chair
Shepherd, John johnshep@hawaii.edu Liaison
Abdel, Matthew abdel.matthew@mayo.edu Member
Bukata, Susan sbukata@yahoo.com Member
Jeray, Kyle kjeray@ghs.org Member
Krohn, Kelly kelly.krohn@thecoreinstitute.com Member
Krueger, Diane dckruege@wisc.edu Member
Lane, Joseph lanej@hss.edu Member
Morgan, Sarah slmorgan@uab.edu Member
Tanner, S. Bobo Bobo.tanner@vumc.org Member
Zapalowski, Carol carolzapalowski@gmail.com Member

Return to committees list