Committees

Viewing 2019 PDC Monitoring Task Force

Return to committees list

Members
Name Email Position
Lewiecki, E. Michael mlewiecki@gmail.com Chair
Shuhart, Christopher christopher.shuhart@swedish.org Liaison
Borges, Joao Lindolfo jlborges@metabolismo.com.br Member
Carey, John john.j.carey@nuigalway.ie Member
Cheung, Angela angela.m.cheung@gmail.com Member
Chung, Yoon-Sok yschung@ajou.ac.kr Member
Compston, Juliet jec1001@cam.ac.uk Member
Diemer, Kathryn diemerk@wustl.edu Member
Kendler, David davidkendler@gmail.com Member
Krohn, Kelly kelly.krohn@thecoreinstitute.com Member
McKenna, Malachi malachimckenna@gmail.com Member
Peck, Valerie valerie.peck@med.nyu.edu Member
Schwartz, Elliott eschwartzmd@betterbones.org Member
Ward, Robert robwardmd@gmail.com Member
Wu, Chih-Hsing paulo@mail.ncku.edu.tw Member

Return to committees list