Committees

Viewing 2019 PDC Pediatric Task Force

Return to committees list

Members
Name Email Position
Weber, David david_weber@urmc.rochester.edu Co-Chair
Zemel, Babette zemel@email.chop.edu Co-Chair
Shuhart, Christopher christopher.shuhart@swedish.org Liaison
Boyce, Alison Member
Gordon, Catherine catherine.gordon@childrens.harvard.edu Member
Hogler, Wolfgang wolfgang.hogler@nhs.net Member
Kecskemethy, Heidi hkecskem@nemours.org Member
Misra, Madhusmita mmisra@mgh.harvard.edu Member
Swolin-Eide, Diana diana.swolin-eide@vgregion.se Member
Tebben, Peter tebben.peter@mayo.edu Member
Ward, Leanne lward@cheo.on.ca Member
Wasserman, Halley halley.wasserman@cchmc.org Member

Return to committees list