Staff Directory

ISCD HEADQUARTERS
955 South Main Street, Bldg. B202,
Middletown, CT 06457 USA
Office Hours
Mon – Fri 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM EST
Telephone: +1.860.259.1000
Fax:
+1.860.259.1030
General E-mail: 
iscd@iscd.org

 

Holiday Closings:
ISCD is closed the following US Holidays

  • New Year’s Day,
  • Martin Luther King’s Day,
  • Presidents Day,
  • Memorial Day,
  • July 4th,
  • Labor Day,
  • Columbus Day,
  • Veteran’s Day,
  • Thanksgiving day and the day following,
  • Christmas Eve,
  • Christmas Day

STAFF DIRECTORY

Peter Brown
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 104
pbrown@iscd.org


Mary Saier
Assistant Executive Director
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 105
msaier@iscd.org


May Peckham
Director of Education and Professional Development
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 103
mpeckham@iscd.org


Malley O’Shea
Director of Marketing, Communications and Membership
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 101
moshea@iscd.org


Position Open
Customer Service Assistant
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 102


Lauren Wnek
Operations Manager
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 102
lwenk@iscd.org


Keith Foster
Director of Information Technology
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 107
kfoster@iscd.org


Donna Fiorentino
Public Policy – Legislative Counsel
+1.860.402.2159
dfiorentino@iscd.org


Last modified: May 14, 2020